Sani Festival, Greece Thessaloniki Aug 3rd


Video hits of the week

Alexanders Ragtime band 400 000 views in three days

Big Butter 100 000 views in 1 w

On tour in Sweden !!! We’ve stopped at a gas station and rehearsed 😀😀😀😀😀

Gepostet von Gunhild Carling am Sonntag, 7. Juli 2019

Moonglow 70 000 views

Moonglow at Gerds house with Viggo, Gerd, Herman, Petronella and Idun @viggoblome @gerdcarling @petruella @idun_carling

Gepostet von Gunhild Carling am Sonntag, 14. Juli 2019


Svedala Rock

Gunhild trombone, vocal, teamet, Bagpipe, Idun dance vocal, trombone Tuba, Viggo, clarinet, vocal Linnea, banjo, Petronella trombone and Gerd Carling saxophones Rune Källen piano, Göran Schelin bass, Roger Berg drums, Photos by Kastanja Andersson